Temporary visitors from certain countries are allowed to enter the Philippines without a VISA for a period of stay of seven (7), fourteen (14), or thirty (30) days or less, provided they hold valid tickets for their return journey to port of origin or next port of destination and their passports valid for a period of at least six (6) months beyond the contemplated period of stay. Please refer to www.dfa.gov.ph for more accurate details.