Tubbbataha 2020 / 2021
April 2020
Trip S/N
1
29 April (Wed) to 6 May 2020 (Wed)
Itinerary: Apo Reef-Tubbataha
Trip Duration: 8d7n
Embarkation: Anilao
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3450
Double
2850
Quad
2450
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
May 2020
Trip S/N
2
8 May (Fri) to 14 May 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
3
15 May (Fri) to 21 May 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
4
22 May (Fri) to 28 May 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
5
29 May (Fri) to 4 June 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
0
Slots Left
0
Slots Left
0
More Info
Book Now!
June 2020
Trip S/N
6
5 June (Fri) to 11 June 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
7
12 June (Fri) to 18 June 2020 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
8
19 June (Fri) to 26 June 2020 (Fri)
Itinerary: Tubbataha-Cebu
Trip Duration: 8d7n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Mactan
Master
3450
Double
2850
Quad
2450
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
March 2021
Trip S/N
45
16 March (Tues) to 23 March 2021 (Tues)
Itinerary: Apo Reef-Tubbataha
Trip Duration: 8d7n
Embarkation: Anilao
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3450
Double
2850
Quad
2450
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
46
26 June (Fri) to 1 April 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
April 2021
Trip S/N
47
2 April (Fri) to 8 April 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
48
9 April (Fri) to 15 April 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
49
16 April (Fri) to 22 April 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
50
23 April (Fri) to 29 April 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
46
30 April (Fri) to 6 May 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
May 2021
Trip S/N
52
7 May (Fri) to 13 May 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
53
14 May (Fri) to 20 May 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
54
21 May (Fri) to 27 May 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
55
28 May (Fri) to 3 June 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
June 2021
Trip S/N
56
4 June (Fri) to 10 June 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha Regular
Trip Duration: 7d6n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Puerto Princesa
Master
3250
Double
2650
Quad
2290
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!
Trip S/N
57
11 June (Fri) to 18 June 2021 (Thu)
Itinerary: Tubbataha-Cebu
Trip Duration: 8d7n
Embarkation: Puerto Princesa
Disembarkation: Mactan
Master
3450
Double
2850
Quad
2450
Slots Left
6
Slots Left
14
Slots Left
4
More Info
Book Now!