M/V BIG SKY EXPLORER 2020 / 2021

Schedule, Rates and Availability 2020/21
Trip S/N Itinerary Duration (No. of Nights) Departure from Port Arrival in Port Embarkation / Disembarkation
Rates (USD) Availability (No. of Slots)
Master Double  Quad Master Deluxe Quad
2020
April 2020
1 Special Expedition: Apo Reef-Tubbataha 7 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Anilao / Puerto Princesa 3450 2850 2450 6 14 4
May 2020
2 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 8 May 2020 Thursday, 14 May 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
3 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 15 May 2020 Thursday, 21 May 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
4 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 22 May 2020 Thursday, 28 May 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
5 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 29 May 2020 Thursday, 4 June 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 0 0 0
June 2020
6 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 5 June 2020 Thursday, 11 June 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
7 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 12 June 2020 Thursday, 18 June 2020 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
8 Special Expedition: Tubbataha-Cebu 7 Friday, 19 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Puerto Princesa / Mactan 3450 2850 2450 6 14 4
July 2020
9a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 3 July 2020 Thursday, 9 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
9b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 3 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
9c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 3 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
10a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 10 July 2020 Thursday, 16 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
10b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 10 July 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
10c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 10 July 2020 Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
11a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 17 July 2020 Thursday, 23 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
11b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 17 July 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
11c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 17 July 2020 Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
12a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 24 July 2020 Thursday, 30 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
12b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 24 July 2020 Friday, 31 July 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
12c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 24 July 2020 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
13a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 31 July 2020 Thursday, 6 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
13b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 31 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
13c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 31 July 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
August 2020
14a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 7 August 2020 Thursday, 13 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
14b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 Friday, 14 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
14c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
15a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 14 August 2020 Thursday, 20 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
15b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 14 August 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
15c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 14 August 2020 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
16a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 21 August 2020 Thursday, 27 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
16b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 21 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
16c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 21 August 2020 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
17a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 28 August 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
17b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 28 August 2020 Friday, 4 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
17c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 28 August 2020 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
September 2020
18a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 4 September 2020 Thursday, 10 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
18b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 4 September 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
18c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 4 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
19a Ultimate Cebu 7 Friday, 11 September 2020 Thursday, 17 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
19b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 11 September 2020 Friday, 18 June 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
19c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
20a Ultimate Cebu 11 Friday, 18 September 2020 Thursday, 24 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
20b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 18 September 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
20c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 18 September 2020 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
21a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 25 September 2020 Thursday, 1 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
21b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 25 September 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
21c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 25 September 2020 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
October 2020
22a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 2 October 2020 Thursday, 8 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
22b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 2 October 2020 Friday, 9 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
22c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 2 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
23a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 9 October 2020 Thursday, 15 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
23b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 9 September 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
23c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 9 September 2020 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
24a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 16 October 2020 Thursday, 22 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
24b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 16 October 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
24c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 16 October 2020 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
25a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 23 October 2020 Thursday, 29 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
25b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 23 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
25c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 23 October 2020 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
26a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 30 October 2020 Thursday, 5 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
26b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 30 October 2020 Friday, 6 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
26c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 30 October 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
November 2020
27a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 Thursday, 12 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
27b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 6 November 2020 Friday, 13 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
27c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 6 November 2020 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
28a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 13 November 2020 Thursday, 19 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
28b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 13 November 2020 Friday, 20 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
28c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 13 November 2020 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
29a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 20 November 2020 Thursday, 26 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
29b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 20 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
29c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 20 November 2020 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
30a Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 27 November 2020 Thursday, 3 December 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
30b Visayan Extension 7 Friday, 27 November 2020 Friday, 4 December 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2450 2150 1850 6 14 4
30c Visayan Odyssey 11 Friday, 27 November 2020 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Mactan / Mactan 3950 3650 3250 6 14 4
December 2020
31 Ultimate Cebu 6 Friday, 4 December 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020 Mactan / Mactan 2250 1850 1550 6 14 4
32 Special Expedition: Cebu-Anilao 8 Friday, 11 December 2020 Saturday, 19 December 2020 Mactan / Anilao 3150 2950 2550 6 14 4
33 Apo Reef-Coron 6 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
34 Apo Reef-Coron 6 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Monday, 4 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
2021
January 2021
35 Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Friday, 8 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
36a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 8 January 2021 Monday, 11 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
36b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 8 January 2021 Thursday, 14 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
37a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 15 January 2021 Monday, 18 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
37b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 15 January 2021 Thursday, 21 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
38a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 22 January 2021 Monday, 25 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
38b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 22 January 2021 Thursday, 28 January 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
39a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 29 January 2021 Monday, 1 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
39b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 29 January 2021 Thursday, 4 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
February 2021
40a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 5 February 2021 Monday, 8 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
40b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 5 February 2021 Thursday, 11 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
41a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 12 February 2021 Monday, 15 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
41b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 12 February 2021 Thursday, 18 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
42a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 19 February 2021 Monday, 22 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 595 6 14 4
42b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 19 February 2021 Thursday, 25 February 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
43a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 26 February 2021 Monday, 1 March 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
43b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 26 February 2021 Thursday, 4 March 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
March 2021
44a Isla Verde-Puerto Galera-Anilao 3 Friday, 5 March 2021 Thursday, 8 March 2021 Anilao / Anilao 895 795 695 6 14 4
44b Apo Reef-Coron 6 Friday, 5 March 2021 Thursday, 11 March 2021 Anilao / Anilao 2350 2050 1750 6 14 4
45 Special Expedition: Apo Reef-Tubbataha 7 Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Anilao / Puerto Princesa 3450 2850 2450 6 14 4
46 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 26 March 2021 Thursday, 1 April 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
April 2021
47 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 2 April 2021 Thursday, 8 April 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
48 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 9 April 2021 Thursday, 15 April 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
49 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 16 April 2021 Thursday, 22 April 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
50 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 23 April 2021 Thursday, 29 April 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
51 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 30 April 2021 Thursday, 6 May 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
May 2021
52 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 7 May 2021 Thursday, 13 May 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
53 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 14 May 2021 Thursday, 20 May 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
54 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 21 May 2021 Thursday, 27 May 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
55 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 28 May 2021 Thursday, 3 June 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
June 2021
56 Tubbataha Regular 6 Friday, 4 June 2021 Thursday, 10 June 2021 Puerto Princesa / Puerto Princesa 3250 2650 2290 6 14 4
57 Special Expedition: Tubbataha-Cebu 7 Friday, 11 June 2021 Friday, 18 June 2021 Puerto Princesa / Mactan 3450 2850 2450 6 14 4

Note: Solid Seaventures Inc. reserves the right, at its discretion, to change, modify, add or remove at any point deemed necessary.